Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

3 New Substack Growth Features for International Writers

It's a huge opportunity for international writers and national writers who want to monetize their work and win paid subscribers.

Before we start, here’s my…

***BIG ANNOUNCEMENT*** If you want to become a prolific and consistent newsletter writer in 2024, my new subscription experience is for you.

“The Substack School” with a vibrant community of like-minded people to help you build and grow your email list, gain new subscribers, and celebrate your successes!

Wanna join? For $9 you can become a Substack superstar :D and have fun building.

Sign up for The Substack School by clicking here and snag your seat! 📍

Thanks to more than 30 (!) subscribers who are already inside “The Substack School”.

Within the next few days, the community experience will officially open its doors.

In our “Substack School”, I’ll share…

  • Substack news, like today’s video for paid subscribers today

  • helpful tutorials for beginners and more experienced Substack newsletter writers

  • Q&As

  • free resources

  • marketing tips and tricks for writers

Your teacher: I’m a part-time mompreneur with a toddler and a baby in the house. I’m a full-stack marketer with a background in journalism. I’m a top writer on Medium, love to connect with others and see them succeed. Besides writing and building online, I love hiking, surfing, reading, and spending time with my family.

Now let’s learn more about Substack’s awesome new growth features for international writers.


I’ve started my Substack newsletter journey 13 months ago.

I also started sharing it publicly via YouTube.

One of my videos called “From 0 to 1,000 Subscribers: How I Grew My Substack Audience” has become a “hero video” on YouTube with 18K views and more than 550 thumbs up.

Since you can hear my German accent when you watch this trending video, I often receive emails from fellow online writers or book authors from Europe.

Two weeks ago, someone asked me a question that I am often asked:

“Do you know a (German-language) Substack-like service for writers and authors from Germany and/or Europe?”

Until last week, my short and sweet answer was:

“No.”

Things change quickly in the list builder game

Sustack is growing and improving.

I can share the exciting news: The newsletter platform Substack shipped an entire suite of new features that level up the Substack newsletter game.

Consider becoming a paid subscriber and joining The Substack School. 📍Snag your seat.

This post is for paid subscribers