Preview
11

My Simple & Proven 3-Step Approach to get a Google Business Card

My mistakes, lessons learned and next steps.
11

Raise your hand if you thought this when reading my post “How to Get a Google Knowledge Panel”:

  • Wow. I’d actually forgotten about keeping Google fed!! I definitely need to up my SEO game!

  • Totally expanded my thinking about SEO and what "online visibility" means. It will help me tremendously to establish myself as the go-to person (…)

  • Phew! Not happy with it at the moment. Maybe someday I'll figure out how to get Google to display it how I'd like it.

  • Really? Isn't getting a Google Knowledge Panel reserved for big-name celebrities or major brands?

When you write on Substack and dream of earning a full-time income from it one day (as Substack promises) don’t forget about keeping Google fed to grow a thriving email list and be seen online.

  • I know you need tangible tips and education.

  • I know you need it easy and simple.

Are you ready?

In today's post, I'm going to break down exactly how you can make it happen for yourself.

I’ll share my proven 3-step-process that helped me trigger my own Google business card with you.

Here’s what you get:

You can…

  • 📽️watch my tutorial video where I share my 3 step process, lessons learned and failures

  • ✍🏻read my newsletter

  • 📋grab your free checklist that helps you create a relevant about - not only for Substack but also for any other platform (it’s at the bottom of this post)

Here we go:

👋Become a paid subscriber to get access to all resources and guidance you need to start triggering your Google Knowledge Panel today.

In addition, you’ll get access to the invite-only Substack School. It’s my new membership experience to start, grow and monetize your email list. We're already a community of over 90 members strong, eager to support your list builder and writing journey!

Join now by becoming a paid subscriber.👋

Here’s what my members say:

📽️NEW: If a subscription isn't your thing, no worries! You can grab the video as a standalone purchase.

Buy the video separately

This post is for paid subscribers

Kristina God's Online Writing Club
Kristina God's Online Writing Club